--- title: "Workspace Details" slug: "workspace-details" updated: 2026-09-02T16:24:23Z published: 2026-09-02T16:24:23Z canonical: "help.agilityblue.com/workspace-details" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.agilityblue.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Workspace Details For users with the `Organization Administrator` role, you may view detailed information about a workspace — including user access — by using the **record context menu** (three horizontal lines) located in the first column of the workspaces grid. ![User access options and details for the Litigation Support Workspace interface.](https://cdn.document360.io/630eeab5-df61-41eb-8d61-d3488c45f27d/Images/Documentation/Workspaces grid 3 png(1).png) From this menu, you can: - Open the **workspace details** page. - Review and manage **user access**. ## Workspace Details ![Overview of the Litigation Support Workspace with details and user information displayed.](https://cdn.document360.io/630eeab5-df61-41eb-8d61-d3488c45f27d/Images/Documentation/Workspace details 2 png.png) The workspace details page contains the following four zones: 1. **Header** Displays the name of the workspace and provides breadcrumb links to the workspaces list page, id, page link, and organization details page. The edit button will launch a window allowing you to modify the name and description of the workspace. The smaller arrow buttons under the edit button allow you to collapse the header or side panel to provide more screen real estate to the content. 2. **Side Panel** Offers a switch to enable or disable the workspace and provides additional information, such as user accounts and audit details. 3. **Page Sections** These tabs let you switch the content between the different page sections. Click on the user access tab to manage [user access](/v1/docs/home-page-workspaces#user-access) (next section). 4. **Content** Switches based on the currently selected page section tab. Defaults to details, which contains detailed information about the workspace and a utilities section that allows you to delete the workspace. > [!NOTE] > Heads Up! > > **Disabling** a workspace preserves all its data, but the workspace itself becomes inaccessible to users. This can be useful if you need to archive a workspace for historical reference or long-term preservation. > [!WARNING] > Warning! > > **Deleting** a workspace will remove the workspace and all of its content. If you accidently delete your workspace, contact [support@sadiebluesoftware.com](mailto:support@sadiebluesoftware.com) immediately to have it recovered and prevent it from being permanently lost ## User Access ![User access management interface displaying user details and access settings.](https://cdn.document360.io/630eeab5-df61-41eb-8d61-d3488c45f27d/Images/Documentation/Workspace details 3 png.png) The user access section allows you to manage the list of users that have access to the workspace. 1. **User Access Grid** The grid shows the list of users that have access to the workspace, provided their accounts are not disabled (shown as grayed-out and italicized). In addition to the normal Agility Blue grid functionality that all grids share, the record context menus allow you to remove access to a single user. To remove multiple accounts at once, enable the multi-edit button shown at the top left of the grid toolbar to reveal checkboxes next to each record. For more details on using the Agility Blue grid, check out the [Agility Blue grid documentation](/v1/docs/agility-blue-grid-introduction). ![User management interface showing Adele Butler's access removal option highlighted.](https://cdn.document360.io/630eeab5-df61-41eb-8d61-d3488c45f27d/Images/Documentation/user access grid png.png) 2. **Add Access Button** Clicking this button will open a window that allows you to select users from a list that you can grant access to.